Our Team

Entrepreneurship Cell, DTU

PRESIDENT

Divyansh Gupta


divyansh@ecelldtu.in, 9717209670


VICE - PRESIDENTS

Pranav Tripathi


pranav@ecelldtu.in, 8447301792

Akshita Chander


akshita@ecelldtu.in, 8368696317


GENERAL SECRETARIES

Varun Oberoi


varun@ecelldtu.in, 9971227102

Arnav Gosain


arnav@ecelldtu.in, 9711711272


TREASURER

Kunal Kashyap


kunal@ecelldtu.in, 9313493135


JOINT SECRETARIES

Shivam Gupta


9783895644

Sumit Raj


8285622997



Department Heads:-

Testimonials

  • “I urge the youth to become job creators instead of job seekers.I am extremely impressed by the innovations by students at incubation centre and E-Cell, DTU.”

    — Mr. Arvind Kejriwal (CM, Delhi)

  • “Don't limit your potential for an attractive package, build something extraordinary. I appreciate E-Cell, DTU for fostering the spirit of entrepreneurship in students.”

    — Vijay Shekhar Sharma (Founder, Paytm)

  • “Soldiers give their tomorrow for our today. Entrepreneurs sacrifice their today for a better tomorrow! E-Cell DTU is promoting entrepreneurship in the best possible way”

    — Gen. Bikram Singh (Ex-Chief, Indian Army)

  1. Free HTML5 Bootstrap Template by FREEHTML5.co
  2. Free HTML5 Bootstrap Template by FREEHTML5.co
  3. Free HTML5 Bootstrap Template by FREEHTML5.co